Shania Twain Tickets Promo Code

Shania Twain Presale Codes and Tickets Discount Info

Tickets are now on sale for Shania Twain! Check them using the links below in the table. If you want the best seats for Shania Twain events with reasonable discounts you can check our site for Shania Twain presale codes. 

Promo CodeDiscount PercentageDateEvent
Up to 25% Fri Aug 16 2024
Up to 25% Sat Aug 17 2024
Up to 25% Sun Aug 18 2024
Up to 25% Fri Aug 23 2024
Up to 25% Sat Aug 24 2024

Latest shania twain Tickets - PROMO19 - Up to 10% Discount

Date & Time

shania twain Cities

Shania Twain Tour 2023

Shania Twain has announced “Queen of Me Tour” for 2023. The road trip is scheduled to start from April 28, 2023 with the first show being held in Spokane at the famous Spokane Arena. From there, the tour will make its way to other major cities across North America.

The Queen of Me Tour will be in support of Twain’s upcoming studio album, “Queen of Me” which is slated for a 2023 release. It will be her sixth studio record and fans are excited about the prospect of seeing what Twain has in store for them. If you want to see the legend live, then book your Shania Twain 2023 tour tickets at the earliest.

Shania Twain 2023 Tour Dates

The complete schedule for Shania Twain 2023’ “Queen of Me Tour” is mentioned below. You can select the venue that is the closest to you and watch her live in concert.

DATE

VENUE

CITY

Friday, April 28, 2023

Spokane Arena

Spokane, WA

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Climate Pledge Arena

Seattle, WA

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC, CA

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC, CA

Friday, May 5, 2023

Rogers Place

Edmonton, AB, CA

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Rogers Place

Edmonton, AB, CA

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary, AB, CA

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary, AB, CA

Friday, May 12, 2023

SaskTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK, CA

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Canada Life Centre

Winnipeg, MB, CA

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Kohl Center

Madison, WI

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Xcel Energy Center

Saint Paul, MN

Friday, May 19, 2023

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Lincoln, NE

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Ball Arena

Denver, CO

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Usana Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Friday, May 26, 2023

Shoreline Amphitheatre – CA

Mountain View, CA

Sunday, May 28, 2023

Hollywood Bowl

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Acrisure Arena

Thousand Palms, CA

Saturday, June 3, 2023

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis

Maryland Heights, MO

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Geodis Park

Nashville, TN

Friday, June 9, 2023

Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

Camden, NJ

Monday, June 12, 2023

Scotiabank Centre

Halifax, NS, CA

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Avenir Centre

Moncton, NB, CA

Thursday, June 15, 2023

Avenir Centre

Moncton, NB, CA

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Videotron Centre

Quebec City, QC, CA

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Bell Centre

Montreal, QC, CA

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

FirstOntario Centre

Hamilton, ON, CA

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Budweiser Gardens

London, ON, CA

Friday, June 23, 2023

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON, CA

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON, CA

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Friday, June 30, 2023

Blossom Music Center

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Saturday, July 1, 2023

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL

Tinley Park, IL

Monday, July 3, 2023

Bethel Woods Center For The Arts

Bethel, NY

Thursday, July 6, 2023

LeBreton Flats Park

Ottawa, ON, CA

Saturday, July 8, 2023

St. Josephs Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Syracuse, NY

Sunday, July 9, 2023

Xfinity Center – MA

Mansfield, MA

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Thursday, July 13, 2023

The Pavilion at Star Lake

Burgettstown, PA

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Noblesville, IN

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

T-Mobile Center

Kansas City, MO

Friday, July 21, 2023

Dos Equis Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Saturday, July 22, 2023

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

The Woodlands, TX

Monday, July 24, 2023

Smoothie King Center

New Orleans, LA

Thursday, October 12, 2023

AT&T Center

San Antonio, TX

Friday, October 13, 2023

Dickies Arena

Fort Worth, TX

Monday, October 16, 2023

Thompson-Boling Arena

Knoxville, TN

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

PNC Arena

Raleigh, NC

Friday, October 20, 2023

KeyBank Center

Buffalo, NY

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Scotiabank Arena

Toronto, ON, CA

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Videotron Centre

Quebec City, QC, CA

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Bell Centre

Montreal, QC, CA

Friday, October 27, 2023

Value City Arena at Schottenstein Center

Columbus, OH

Saturday, October 28, 2023

KFC Yum Center

Louisville, KY

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Fiserv Forum

Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, November 2, 2023

CHI Health Center Omaha

Omaha, NE

Friday, November 3, 2023

Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines

Des Moines, IA

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Fargodome

Fargo, ND

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Canada Life Centre

Winnipeg, MB, CA

Thursday, November 9, 2023

SaskTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK, CA

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary, AB, CA

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Rogers Place

Edmonton, AB, CA

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC, CA

Shania Twain Setlist

As part of the tour in 2023, you will get to hear Shania Twain perform to some of her biggest hits from over the years:

  • You’re Still the One.
  • From The Moment On.
  • Man! I Feel Like a Woman!.
  • That Don’t Impress Me Much.
  • If You’re Not in It for Love (I’m Outta Here).
  • I’m Gonna Getcha Good.
  • You’ve Got a Way.
  • Home Ain’t Where His Heart Is.
  • Any Man of Mine.
  • Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?.

Top Events for Shania Twain Tour 2023

These are the events that are experiencing the highest demand for Shania Twain 2023 tour tickets.

Date

Venue

City

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Madison Square Garden

New York

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Ball Arena

Denver

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Centre Bell

Montreal

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Climate Pledge Arena

Seattle

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

T-Mobile Center

Kansas City

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Xcel Energy Center

Saint Paul

Friday, April 28, 2023

Spokane Arena

Spokane

Monday, July 24, 2023

Smoothie King Center

New Orleans

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Acrisure Arena

Thousand Palms

Saturday, June 3, 2023

BOK Center

Tulsa

Madison Square Garden – New York

The Queen of Me Tour will come to the legendary Madison Square Garden on July 11, 2023.

Ball Arena – Denver

Shania Twain’s 2023 tour will come to the city of Denver on May 21, 2023 for a concert at the Ball Arena.

Centre Bell – Montreal

Shania Twain will perform two concerts in the city of Montreal in 2023 and both concerts will take place at the Centre Bell. The dates of these two shows are:

  • June 18, 2023.
  • October 25, 2023.

Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle

For the second concert of the tour in 2023, Shania Twain will come to the Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle on April 29, 2023. Fans are excited about the prospect of seeing the superstar live in their city which is why the demand for tickets is very high right now.

T-Mobile Center – Kansas City

July 19, 2023 will be the day when Shania Twain’s 2023 tour will set up shop at the T-Mobile Center in Kansas City.

Excel Energy Center – Saint Paul

The Excel Energy Center in Saint Paul will host Shania Twain on May 17, 2023 for a very special show.

Spokane Arena – Spokane

This is the first concert of the tour! Shania Twain will start her 2023 tour from the Spokane Arena in Spokane on April 28, 2023. This is a concert that a lot of fans want to attend right now.

Smoothie King Center – New Orleans

The caravan will make a stop at the Smoothie King Center in New Orleans on July 24, 2023.

Acrisure Arena – Thousand Palms

The last concert for May will be held at the Acrisure Arena in Thousand Palms. The show will be held on May 31, 2023 and fans are queuing up to buy Shania Twain tickets 2023 for this concert.

BOK Center – Tulsa

The first concert for June will be held on June 3, 2023. This event will take place at the famous BOK Center in Tulsa.

How can I get Shania Twain presale tickets?

Shania Twain is going on one of the most highly anticipated country tours of 2023. The tickets are in demand and you can get Shania Twain presale tickets and codes information below:

  • Shania Twain Citi Card member presale will begin on December 13, 2022 and will last till December 15, 2022.
  • The official platinum presale will start on December 13, 2022.
  • The Live Nation Shania Twain presale will begin on December 15, 2022.

Will Shania Twain go on tour in 2023?

Yes, Shania Twain will go on tour in 2023. Titled, the “Queen of Me Tour,” the trek will see her perform shows all across North America. You can buy your tickets from www.ticketsmate.com.

When do Shania Twain tickets go on sale?

Shania Twain tickets are available to buy right now. Since she will be spending most of her time on the road from April, 2023 to November, 2023, there are plenty of opportunities for you to see the country legend live in concert. You can book your tickets for the event of your choice from www.ticketsmate.com.


Frequently Asked Question(s)

Question: How to get Shania Twain Presale Codes?

Answer: You can check our Super Seats page to get Shania Twain Presale Codes. 

Question: How to apply promo code for upcoming Shania Twain Tickets?

Answer: Thank you for trusting our website to buy your Tickets. You can use the promo code, "PROMO19" at the checkout page to avail a 5% discount. Get your Shania Twain Tickets now to watch your favorite star live!

Question: From where I can get cheap Shania Twain Tickets by using discount code?

Answer: You can get the Shania Twain Tickets you want from our website and that too at cheap prices. Use PROMO19 as the discount code to get a 5% rebate on your Shania Twain Tickets purchase right away.

Question: How to Apply Coupon code on your site for Shania Twain Tickets?

Answer: The coupon code is PROMO19 for Shania Twain Tickets and it entitles you to a 5% discount on your purchase. All you have to do is use this promo code and get your Tickets at a discounted price.

Question: "Shania Twain Tickets Discount Code ": What is the Promo code for 2024 "Shania Twain" Tickets?

Answer: For "Shania Twain 2024 Tickets Promo Code" use PROMO19 and Avail Up to 70% Discount.

Question: What is the promo code for Shania Twain holiday season Tickets?

Answer: For Shania Twain holiday season Tickets use promo code "christmas25" and avail up to 90% discount.